Subscribe For Free Updates!

We'll not spam mate! We promise.

Monday, August 4, 2014

"Animal Ambition" English Songs.

Animal Ambition is the fifth studio album by American rapper 50 Cent, who also served as executive producer. The album was released on June 3, 2014, by G-Unit Records and Caroline Records. It was supported by the hit singles, including "Don't Worry 'Bout It" featuring Yo Gotti, "Hold On", "Pilot", "Smoke", "Hustler", "Chase the Paper", "Everytime I Come Around", "Irregular Heartbeat", "Winners Circle", "Twisted", and "Animal Ambition". The album features guest appearances from Yo Gotti, Trey Songz, Kidd Kidd, Jadakiss, Mr. Probz, Guordan Banks, Prodigy, Schoolboy Q and Styles P.

Album : Animal Ambition
Singer : 50 Cent
Date : 29 May 2014
Genre : Rap

S.N File Tittle Links
1 Hold On Download & Listen
2 Dont Worry Bout It (Ft. Yo Gotti) Download & Listen
3 Animal Ambition Download & Listen
4 Pilot Download & Listen
5 Smoke (Ft. Trey Songz) Download & Listen
6 Everytime I Come Around (Ft. Kidd Kidd) Download & Listen
7 Irregular Heartbeat (Ft. Jadakiss Kidd Kidd) Download & Listen
8 Im A Hustler Download & Listen
9 Twisted (Ft. Mr. Probz) Download & Listen
10 Winners Circle (Ft. Guordan Banks) Download & Listen
11 Chase The Paper (Ft. Prodigy, Kidd Kidd Styles P) Download & Listen